Herreshoff H28 Association of Australia Inc

Cruiser Trophy

Year Awarded To Achievement
2011 Douglas McLean For participation in the RYCV Magical Mystery Tour: from RYCV to Queenscliff, to Flinders, past Round Is. / Seal Rocks, past Cape Woolamai to New Haven Beach, under Phillip Is bridge, round to Rhyll then Cowes, then depart Cowes, round Cape Schanck and hard slog back to Queenscliff
2010 -- Not awarded --  
2009 Rod Fuller Cruise to Tasmania and participation in the Wooden Boat festival, Hobart.
2008 Kan Walker Posthumously awarded for his services to yacht design, the manufacture of the Walker H28 and support for the H28 Association.

Your Committee

Regional Reps

(C) 2012, 2013 Herreshoff H28 Association of Australia, Inc - Registration Number: A0040053W

Herreshoff H28 Association of Australia Inc

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group